FREE KONTAKT INSTRUMENT: Paia FATMAN

It was with great trepidation in my soul that I recently sold my custom PAIA FATMAN synth. This was a little beast built around dual 555 chip oscillators and a 4071 sub harmonic generator which I added later. I also added a Pulse oscillator as well.

I tried my best to get going with some cool Kontakt scripts in this one, but I ended up co-opting some instrument presets from the Kontakt 4 library and just dropping my samples in. I sampled the oscillators for over a minute a piece (although only at one pitch, to my chagrin as I look back now).

Download image

To DOWNLOAD, you need to be a follower of my blog (The “Follow/Download” button is in the left sidebar near the top). You will get a confirmation email with your download code.


Cheers,
Nick

3 thoughts on “FREE KONTAKT INSTRUMENT: Paia FATMAN

    • When you sign up to follow my blog you should receive an automatic email within minutes with download codes and links for all my free content.

      Please let me know if the ghost in the machine has been sleeping and I will get you the information directly.

      Thanks,
      Nick

Reviews and Comments:

