≥ LAZY A song a week for 1 year

Here is the ultimate composing/ production tip:

GET UP!
DO IT!
NOW!
DON’T HESITATE!

I don’t want to be a hypocrite, so I am following my own advice. Starting today I have released my first of 52 upcoming songs. I will be releasing a song each Sunday Night as part of my year long series of composing/ production workouts focussed on making me follow through, just make it and release it.

The series is called:
≥ LAZY

The music is instrumental electronic with influences from IDM, Glitch Hop, Complextro, Ambient, etc.
You can download or stream the songs here:
http://bruttobello.bandcamp.com/album/lazy
LAZY with edge

Reviews and Comments:

